Back to top

Contact Us

West Coast Environmental Law
#700 – 509 Richards Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2Z6

We are grateful to work on the unceded territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam), Skwxwú7mesh (Squamish) & səl̓ilwətaʔɬ (Tsleil-Waututh) Nations. 

Phone: 604-684-7378
Toll-free in BC: 1-800-330-WCEL
Fax: 604-684-1312
Email: admin@wcel.org
Web: www.wcel.org

 

Executive Director

Jessica Clogg
Executive Director and Senior Counsel
Email: jclogg@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2501
 

Legal Staff

Michael Bissonnette
Staff Lawyer
Email: mbissonnette@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 233

Deborah Carlson
Staff Lawyer
Email: dcarlson@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2513

Andrew Gage
Staff Lawyer
Email: agage@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2506

Stephanie Hewson
Staff Lawyer
Email: shewson@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 231

Anna Johnston
Staff Lawyer
Email: ajohnston@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2508

Eugene Kung
Staff Lawyer
Email: ekung@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2514

Shelby Lindley
Staff Lawyer
Email: slindley@wcel.org

Georgia Lloyd-Smith
Staff Lawyer
Email: glsmith@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 227

Rayanna Seymour-Hourie
Staff Lawyer
Email: rseymour@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 218

Gavin Smith
Staff Lawyer
Email: gsmith@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2512

Larry Reynolds
Access to Justice Lawyer
Email: legalaid@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 229

Development Staff

Alison Obrecht
Director of Development
Email: aobrecht@wcel.org 
Direct Line: 604-601-2509

Renee Eaton
Leadership Giving Officer
Email: reaton@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 232

Natalia Assis
Development Coordinator
Email: nassis@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2511

Communications Staff

Alexis Stoymenoff
Director of Communications
Email: astoymenoff@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 228

Alan Chou
Digital Strategy Coordinator
Email: achou@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2515

Julia Kidder
Communications & Engagement Specialist
Email: jkidder@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2504

Professional Staff

Barbara Everdene
Project Manager, Environmental Dispute Resolution Fund
Email: beverdene@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2503

Maxine Hayman Matilpi
Program Lead, RELAW 
Email: mmatilpi@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 226

Administrative Staff

Ceciline Goh
Office Administrator
Email: cgoh@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-601-2502

Eileen Stephens
Executive Assistant
Email: estephens@wcel.org
Direct Line: 604-684-7378 ext. 230

 

This site is hosted by EthicalHost.