Banner_News.jpg

Media Centre

For more information about West Coast Environmental Law, our work, or a specific media release, please contact one of the following people:

General Media Inquiries:
Jessica Clogg - Executive Director & Senior Counsel
Email: jclogg@wcel.org
Direct line: (604) 601-2501 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 201

Inquiries Regarding our Forests and Land Use Program:

Jessica Clogg - Executive Director & Senior Counsel
Email: jclogg@wcel.org
Direct line: (604) 601-2501 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 201

Inquiries Regarding our Green Communities Program:

Deborah Carlson - Staff Counsel
Email: dcarlson@wcel.org
Direct Line: (604) 601-2513 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 213

Inquiries Regarding our Environmental Assessment Program:

Anna Johnston - Staff Counsel
Email: ajohnston@wcel.org
Direct Line: (604) 601-2508 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 208

Inquiries regarding Climate Change or the Environmental Dispute Resolution Fund:

Andrew Gage - Staff Counsel and EDRF Liaison Lawyer
Email: agage@wcel.org
Direct Line: (604) 601-2506 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 206

Inquiries Regarding our Energy Program, Including Tar Sands Tankers and Pipelines or Aboriginal Law Programs:

Gavin Smith - Staff Counsel
Email: gsmith@wcel.org
Direct Line: (604) 601-2512 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 212

Eugene Kung - Staff Counsel
Email: ekung@wcel.org
Direct Line: (604) 601-2514 or toll free at 1-800-330-9235 ex. 214