Back to top

Environmental Law Alert Blog

Black bear cub (Photo: Jason Mrachina)
Author: Barb Everdene - EDRF Project Manager
Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 8:00am
9 emissions targets, Canada hasn't met one of them. (Graphic: WCEL)
Author: Andrew Gage - Staff Lawyer
Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 3:30pm
Photo Credit: BC Government Flickr
Author: Deborah Carlson - Staff Lawyer, Julia Roe - Summer Law Student
Date: Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:45am
Photo credit: Lauri Sten
Author: Anna Johnston - Staff Lawyer
Date: Monday, July 6, 2020 - 3:45pm
Photo credit: Coast Protectors
Author: Rayanna Seymour - Staff Lawyer
Date: Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am
Author: Andrew Gage - Staff Lawyer
Date: Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 2:00pm
Chief Dalton Silver of Sumas First Nation speaking to media after recent oil spill (Photo: Rueben George)
Author: Eugene Kung - Staff Lawyer, Michael Bissonnette - Staff Lawyer
Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 4:30pm
Antarctic Ocean iceberg (Photo: Kyle Mortara via Flickr Creative Commons)
Author: Linda Nowlan - Staff Lawyer
Date: Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:15am
Anti-racism Resources
Author: West Coast Environmental Law staff
Date: Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Great Bear Sea photos
Author: Stephanie Hewson - Staff Lawyer
Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:15pm

Pages